Lima

   +51 1 700 0100 

Karol Villarreal

Asesora Lima

 

   Anexo 242

   karol.villarreal@fogapi.com.pe

Juan López

Asesor Lima

 

   Anexo 135

   juan.lopez@fogapi.com.pe

Bryan Liza

Asesor Lima

 

   Anexo 120

   bryan.liza@fogapi.com.pe

Chiclayo

   (074) 239 294 | 957 607 807

Maria Quintana

Asesora Chiclayo

 

   maria.quintana@fogapi.com.pe

Harly Diaz

Asesor Chiclayo

 

   harly.diaz@fogapi.com.pe

Elva Pérez

Asesora Chiclayo

 

   elva.perez@fogapi.com.pe

Tarapoto

   (042) 528 731 | 947 650 952

Simón Canta

Analista Descentralizado

 

   simon.canta@fogapi.com.pe

Florangel Grandez

Asesora Tarapoto

 

   florangel.grandez@fogapi.com.pe

Arequipa

   (054) 274 943 | 957 608 469

Silvia Rubio

Especialista Descentralizado

 

   silvia.rubio@fogapi.com.pe

Ernesto Gómez

Asesor Arequipa

 

   ernesto.gomez@fogapi.com.pe

Rosario Arce

Asesora Arequipa

 

   rosario.arce@fogapi.com.pe

Cajamarca

   (076) 506 160 | 972 516 157

Sandra More

Analista Descentralizado

 

   sandra.more@fogapi.com.pe

Iris Mestanza

Asesora Cajamarca

 

   iris.mestanza@fogapi.com.pe

Cusco

   (084) 225 362 | 957 607 930

Soraya Kohagura

Asesora Cusco

 

   soraya.kohagura@fogapi.com.pe

Huancayo

   (064) 200 162 | 957 605 469

Edgar Puris

Analista Descentralizado

 

   edgar.puris@fogapi.com.pe

Ivett Fundes

Asesora Huancayo

 

   ivett.fundes@fogapi.com.pe

Trujillo

   (044) 222 251 | 966 543 160

Helenisse Cordova

Especialista Descentralizado

 

   helenisse.cordova@fogapi.com.pe

Eric Roque

Asesor Trujillo

 

   eric.roque@fogapi.com.pe

Piura

   (073)  323 965 | 957 606 659

Mariela Hoyos

Analista Descentralizado

 

   mariela.hoyos@fogapi.com.pe

Karina Torrejon

Asesora Piura

 

   karina.torrejon@fogapi.com.pe